The NHL has started to release the names of finalists for individual awards and they started with the Frank J. Selke Trophy. 

For a Bruins' fan, it's no surprise that Patrice Bergeron been nominated for the trophy once again. 

It's Bergeron's 8th straight nomination!!

He's won the award four times and is currently tied with Montreal Canadien legend Bob Gainey for the most wins, one more win and Bergeron will set a new NHL record. 

The St. Louis Blues' Ryan O'Reilly and Vegas' Mark Stone were also nominated for the award.