With the 2019-20 NHL season officially done, we've got some official award winners. 

To start, Edmonton Oilers forward Leon Draisaitl has walked away with the Art Ross Trophy for most points in the league. 

The Boston Bruins took the Presidents' Trophy for most points in the league while three Bruins also enjoyed some individual software. 

Bruins' forward David Pastrnak along with Washington Capitals forward Alex Ovechkin took home the Maurice "Rocket" Richard trophy for most goals in the league. 

The goaltending duo of Tuukka Rask and Jaroslav Halak took the William M. Jennings Trophy.